Markets+ State Committee Net Conference

TIME: October 20, 2023 9:00AM - 10:00AM
TIME ZONE: (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
LOCATION: Virtual

Event Description

Hosted by the WESTERN INTERSTATE ENERGY BOARD (WIEB)

Meeting Time: 9:00 AM Pacific / 10:00 AM Mountain / 11:00 AM Central 

Meeting Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82742810123?pwd=OTVVYUd5R3JneDRObUZFelBMZXdqZz09

Meeting ID: 893 8210 6760

Meeting Passcode: 309526

Contact Information

Gia Anguiano
Web/Phone Conference